RAF SIMONS FALL/WINTER 2012/13 CAMPAIGN

It has been a while since I last dropped a solid post or a post even on AREWU and to redeem myself I bring to you Raf Simons fall/winter 2012/13 campaign shots that I snatched from Whoisdrew! I’ll be honest in saying that I was not completely sold by the collection even when I looked at the showroom pictures that Joshua took, however my mind seems to have taken a turn for the best in giving this collection a chance now that the face of Yannick Abrath, the skillful eye of Pierre Debusschere and the super styling skills of Marieke van Dodgen have all collaborated to create these two powerful images. I hope you enjoy!

Images via Whoisdrew
This entry was posted in a new age, Avant-garde, Fashion, Photography, raf simons and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment