CHRISTOPHE LEMAIRE – RADICAL SIMPLICITY (CAPSULE COLLECTION FOR THE CORNER.COM)

Christophe Lemaire – Radical Simplicity SS12 (Capsule collection for thecorner.com). This has to be one of my favorite capsule collections/collaborations of all time! I’m all about the baggy fit and in some cases the all black look but I have always thought that the combination of the two best suited tall people. I think Christophe has literary smashed it by creating a collection I feel I can wear especially with my short legs. Please head over to TheCorner and have a look at the stunning collection.

 

This entry was posted in Avant-garde, Fashion, Photographs, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

