J.W. ANDERSON SAMPLE SALE 01.06.12

Image

I feel we should send an extended apology for an undeniable lack of posts within the past two months. There has been a lot of changes for us both here with work commitments and moving of location taking up the majority of our time. I’ll keep it brief with this one and assure you that we will be back on the ball with weekly posts within the next two weeks.

OK so with my move to J.W. I just thought I would give you the heads up on our sample sale which will be taking place on Friday 1st June at the studio on Shacklewell Lane. We will be rolling from 5 till 9pm with some solid stock cropping up so I’ll drop the cliché line ‘arrive early to avoid disappointment’.

This entry was posted in Fashion, Lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment