J.W ANDERSON FALL/WINTER 2012 MENSWEAR COLLECTION

The images are out, here is a sneak peak at J.W Anderson’s Fall/Winter 2012 collection. One collection I was looking forward to seeing over many others on my to check out list. For me Mr Anderson always hits that unusual spot. You always see the big boys do trendy sort of things but hardly unusual. To me Anderson is like the ugly duckling in a good way, the rebellious one. His work is always on some strange tangent and I like that a lot. He is a man doing his thing but he reminds me of McQueen just by his stand out style. I am really excited by this collection and I can only wish him the best in the future, not that he needs it but heck. I hope you like this collection as much as I do. You can check out his previous collection here.

Photography: Alex Sainsbury
Styling: Benjamin Bruno
Model: Oliver Greenall at Elite London

This entry was posted in Avant-garde, Fashion, Photographs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

