3D SOFT TEXTURE DECORATIVE CONSTRUCTION ART SS12

 

With such a long name you expect wonders and would easily say “Mercibeacoup” for a brand name is nothing but too short. 3D soft texture decorative construction art is a fun brand, one whose approach towards fashion hits me as something sort of hobo-bohemian chic. Did I just type that? Anyways, I am not too familiar with these guys but from the images I have attached and a few sources I have looked at it seems like these guys know what they are doing. I say that and maybe I am being biased because I sucker for a good layer. To be honest, these guys have worked wonders with this brand, solid approach, solid color palette and great detailing, simple as that.

via CLSTR

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

