INSIDE AWARDS: HOSTEM BY JAMESPLUMB

Please find attached a visual slice of delectable goodness as we see/hear about the inspirations and the thought processes that went through the design of Shoreditch based high end concept store ‘Hostem’. Definitely one of my favourite stores and this is just by visuals. I have not actually been inside the store but I have heard/seen many great things. I think I have walked past the store more than a handful of times now but have been too shy to walk in. As far as retail interior design goes, James Plumb have sussed it out. I am currently working on my retail design portfolio and I am hoping to get myself into the game in the near future *year or less*. Maybe i’ll be winning some award in the future *lord willing*.

via Deezeen

 

This entry was posted in Architecture, Avant-garde, Exhibition, Fashion, Interior Design and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

