REAL SCENES: BERLIN / RESIDENT ADVISOR VIDEO

I watched this eighteen minute video this evening and it’s done something to me. The whole time I sat there, a buzzing sensation kicked in with the urge to be in Berlin hitting me more than ever. The video is nothing but educational with important individuals of Berlin’s ‘Techno Scene’ showing us the progression and the mass of venues that grace the beautiful city. I think this just added the final touches to make Berlin want to be my future destination as of next year.

“Berlin will also stay very amazing for the next twenty years. I’ve been here now for thirty years, longer than thirty years and I still think it’s every day is a new life, a new adventure”

This entry was posted in FILM, Lifestyle, Music and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

