HUMAN MADE BY NIGO

I had a look at Human Made earlier this week when I took a visit to the new london Trade show that goes by the name of Jacket Required. I will be honest in saying that I wasn’t the biggest fan of Bathing Ape as I was and still am reserved in the wardrobe department. However, this time round Nigo has taken my heart with this fantastic collection of reproductions that have been inspired by his own collection of vintage bits. Each garment carries an immense amount of detail, so much that you wouldn’t be able to tell the difference between the replication and the original. I was told that the guys behind Warehouse denim *Japan* were responsible for the  reproduction work. I have only just dropped this but you can read more in an interview on Nowness.

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

