LUCA MAININI’S POIS – REINCARNATION VIA MONTAGE

Luca Mainini’s Pois is one of those sites that sit in my RSS feed and with every update I warm up inside with excitement. This work is probably the only reason why I open up my iMail. Honestly. I have experimented with montage in the past but never manually, it was always digitally created. I like Pois because it looks raw and even though there are random objects within each subject there is some organization, it makes sense and etc. I hope you can click here to check out the fantastic collection of works.

This entry was posted in Art, Avant-garde, New Style and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

