DAMIR DOMA AW11 SIDE ZIPPED HORSE LOW BOOT

This is a quick one really, picking up on Kevin’s post about the Dr Marten boots. The conversation was like that of most of ours, over pots of tea and after work. We both did a little run down of footwear wants and needs, I’m in need of a boot and if this JULIUS one actually makes it’s way into the store then I’ll inquire about that but my gut instinct is that it won’t and I need to look elsewhere! I tend to go through a few sites daily just to see any updates to the product list but there was one that seemed to just fall off my radar for some unknown reason. LUISAVIAROMA popped out of nowhere like a sign that I was meant to come across the best boot selection I’ve seen on my e-tailing adventures for a while. Burberry, Margiela and Jimmy Choo seemed to have pulled the boat out with some solid pieces sitting within that department. However it was my extended love for Damir that bought my attention to these. I remember seeing our new found friend Melissa of MAFIA HUNT post up the women’s Damir Doma Creeper thinking there needs to be a men’s variation or version flying around. Here it is in all it’s glory [the sole was much higher in the show], the perfect ankle height, a solid use of materials and a price tag that takes a huge chunk out of the months wages. Skipping past these points it’s a staple piece that you know will be able to get pulled out whenever/wherever. It’s available HERE for Pre-Order with a delivery date of 30th September.

100% Horse/Leather Innersole & Lining/Para Sole/Side Zip Closure/Made In Italy

This entry was posted in Avant-garde, Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

