THE NEW SARTORIALIST – NEW LOOK

It was only time before The Sartorialist got a revamp. For years we have logged onto a humble, reserved site whose content was explosive and inspirational. For me it was never about how the site looked but more about what was on there. I will be honest in saying that I took a lot of inspiration from the Sartorialist, so much as to say I planned some outfits according to the site and maybe search for things like ‘trousers+converse+sartorialist’. I was never disappointed by my results and to be honest who would be? Scott Schuman has been going for donkeys years, and with time you can only expect and enormous catalog of looks! solid looks at that, so many cultures that speak different languages but also speak one in common and that is the language of ‘style’. One of my favorite looks will be ‘The men of Haversack’ and it is purely because of how they drop a wide trouser! Untouchable! Scott, I am your biggest fan!

This entry was posted in Fashion, Lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

