HOBO 2011AW FAVORITES

When I saw early images of the winter accessories drop from Hobo I got a bit excited. I won’t sound like I own many pieces by Hobo when I only own a messenger bag but I will say they always deliver the goods. Like most japanese brands, attention to detail and functionality are always up there in the specification department. You can definitely tell that form comes after function with these goods and they do it really well, so well you could easily think that their products are not functional at first sight when you are struck by stunning design. The images I have attached to this post are my personal favorites from the collection. I would of put more images up but there was just too much that I liked so I narrowed it down a bit, please check out the full collection here…

This entry was posted in Fashion, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

