We are finally there after five months, our one hundredth post and it feels good I must say. To celebrate this, we have been fortunate enough to have a certain Honey Sound System Resident and all round nice guy DJ Ron Like Hell do us an exclusive mix. We loved him before but after this mix the loves just rocketed through the roof. The selection is beyond next level but I didn’t expect anything less! It’s vinyl from start to finish, something we should all take note of really! Tracklist is located below. ENJOY!

1. Isolee – Transmission
2. Hardrive – Work This, Like This
3. Jroid indigo – Indigo Music (Sean Dimitrie Remix)
4. Armando – The Future (Cajmere’s Vision)
5. Random Factor – Broken Mirror (Freaks Turning Orange Vocal)
6. Herbert – Going Down
7. Radio Slave – Ego Trippin’
8. Pascal Leroc – One Week Of Joy
9. Black Mighty Orchestra – Give Me Your Love (Crazy Penis Re-Work)
10. Sade – Removable Tattoo (WHITE)
11. Miguel Graca  – Pineapple
12. Moodymann – Shades Of Jae (Ron Like Hell Live Edit)

Big Love & Thanks go out to Ron


This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s