WHITE MOUNTAINEERING SS11 OFFERINGS AT HOSTEM

A little round up of what Hostem have to offer in White Mountaineering. Now so far this season I can state that I haven’t been that hyped about what I’ve seen and the images over at James McNally almost become a teaser! However I think this situation have been resolved as they have come out on top with this selection. I’m talking we are able to buy the pieces we have seen scattered around, I’m talking Embroidered jackets, Aztec pants and more. Another surprise is the pricing – It really is quite reasonable for what your getting. The stock currently sits as coming soon but from my own Farfetch experience the stock will be up in a day or so. Check the rest of the collection HERE.

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

