REDHEADS BY JOEL MEYEROWITZ

A few selective images chosen from the stunning ‘REDHEADS’ book that was purchased from LN-CC some months back. What I like is that I can spend a mass amount of time just searching through their collection knowing each book has been chosen perfectly through the trained eye of Conor Donlon. He is one individual whose collection of books I would love to see. He’s the man behind Donlon Books and the website gives you a few titles within the Art, Photography and Music categories but I suggest if your in

London over by Broadway Market then you take a visit over to the store, which I’m hoping to do on my next trip down there. Back to the book – It’s simply on point with it oozing intimate portraits and fits in perfectly with what sits on my shelf. I’ve seen Joel Meyerowitz’s name around back in my studies of photography and always intended on researching him some more so I must do that now and I’m going to say you should to the same.

This entry was posted in Art, books, Fashion, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

