LEVI’S VINTAGE 1967 505 JEANS LIGHT & RIPPED

As you get older people tell you that birthdays loose their purpose and that gifts get substantially weak. I was fearing the worst this year but these right here were a gift. I fell in love with them over on LN-CC when they had the SS11 LVC stock arrive. I don’t even know where to start when it comes to summing these up but the first thing that got me was the sheer amount of effort shown with the reworking of holes with contrast stitching and intentional rips executed perfectly. Instantly peoples response was the predictable  “You could of easily of done that yourself”  but the simple answer is I couldn’t have. I wouldn’t have known where to stop and then the classic ending would have been settling for a pair of cut off denim shorts with my patience having run out. It’s been a nice addition to the wardrobe as I haven’t opted to wear something on the slim side for god knows how long. I can see many faces being turned away by the amount of rips that dominate the front of the jean but have a little faith in me and my long ass legs when I say they look solid and easy on. Looking forward to rocking these 24/7 when this weather decides to show us what time it is.

Go and cop and rock a pair over at LN-CC.

This entry was posted in Fashion, New Style and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

