DIEMME FW11 – NEW TIROL WING

After suffering from severe weather conditions this winter just gone I thought it would be nice to post up something that will be worth purchasing for the winter season coming. please find attached an image of my personal favorite boots from Diemme.

The ‘New Tirol Wing’ my very favorite for this fall, I hate to sound like a car salesman but if you are after a statement boot this winter, this is a good shout! I am more about functionality but I feel that Diemme have done an amazing job with the color way. I say, if your feet are stuck under 35 inches of snow and you want to lace up your laces, finding these red babies will be easy!

I cannot wait for these to drop and as soon as they do I will post up all stockist!

http://diemmefootwear.com/

This entry was posted in Fashion, footwear and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

