NUMBER (N)INE FW09 SHOW [LN-CC ARCHIVE EVENT]


I saw the LN-CC Number (N)ine event was happening this evening at the store and believe me if I was down there I wouldn’t be writing this post now. There is however going to be an online sale preview but it’s strictly invite only so go enter your DETAILS. To really understand a collection from images I want to see something a bit different, another persons view from the side lines not the clean cut show images found plastered all over those ‘magazines for men’. These are the prime example of what I have just explained, they capture everything you want, looks, details and all carry a sense of innocence about them as the photographer probably just had them for reference. Now I can guarantee you will be finding some of these pieces at the event, so if your there I hope your copping some on point pieces and if your not go slap down your details! The images were found on Flickr over at Pele Cortizo-burgess’ Photostream.

This entry was posted in Fashion, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment